Print Page | Sign In | Register
Saint Meinrad Honorary Alumni
Honorary membership in the Saint Meinrad Alumni Association is reserved for individuals whose interest and service make such a membership significant.  These memberships are voted on by the Alumni Association Board.  Honorary members are granted the fulll privileges of regular members, with the exception of voting privileges and election to office in the Alumni Association.

Honorary Alumni membership has been granted to seven individuals:

† John Gilbert McNutt, Indianapolis attorney

† Archbishop Paul F. Leibold, Cincinnati

† Bishop Francis R. Shea, Evansville

† John MacCauley, former Vice-President of Development for Saint Meinrad

Archbishop Thomas C. Kelly, OP, DD, retired Archbishop of Louisville

Daniel A. Schipp, former Vice-President of Development for Saint Meinrad

Janet A. Werne, Associate Director of Alumni Relations for Saint Meinrad 


Saint Meinrad Office of Alumni Relations
200 Hill Drive
St. Meinrad, Indiana 47577

© 2018 Saint Meinrad

Connect With Us